7.4.11

When I first found out I would be missing the ultimate BBQ/hangout day of the summer, I have to admit I was a little upset. But then five seconds later, it hit me – I was going to be hanging out and experiencing the celebration of our independence with the mayor of the 5th largest city in the United States. So then I was ecstatic, to say the least. I am fully convinced there is no better place to celebrate this holiday than right here, in Philadelphia. And yes, I invite outsiders to challenge this statement.


Leave a Reply

